www.southpadreisland.com
Events
Events
tab_offers
Title

Events in South Padre Island

Live Music Calendar

Live Music Calendar

Text/HTML

Other events in South Padre Island

OWS

Nick & Paige

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00:00 PM

...

Joe King Carrasco

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:00:00 PM

...

South Padre Island Triathlon

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Sunday, October 05, 2014 12:00:00 AM

...

Madelyn Victoria

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Jennifer B & the Groove

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, October 09, 2014 9:00:00 PM

...

Jennifer B & the Groove

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, October 10, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

Jennifer B & the Groove

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

Jennifer B & the Groove

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:30:00 PM

MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS IN THE WORLD !!...

Jenni Dale Lord

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Jenni Dale Lord

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00:00 PM

...

Jenni Dale Lord

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Nathan Hubble

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Nathan Hubble

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00:00 PM

...

T Rod and the Renegades (The Tony Rodriguez Band)

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

T Rod and the Renegades (The Tony Rodriguez Band)

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

The Real Bill Lewis

Louie's Backyard in South Padre Island
Saturday, November 08, 2014 5:00:00 PM

Michael Fracasso, Bill Lewis, Alton Watson, Mark Allan Atwood, and Joel Melton gather for an extended evening and night of FANTASTIC original Texas songwriter/singer/performer music. On beautiful South Padre Island at Louie's Backyard second floor lookout bar...

Mark Allan Atwood

Louie's Backyard in South Padre Island
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...