www.southpadreisland.com
Events
Events
tab_offers
Title

Events in South Padre Island

Live Music Calendar

Live Music Calendar

Text/HTML

Other events in South Padre Island

OWS

Madelyn Victoria

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Sunday, November 23, 2014 6:00:00 PM

Acoustic show....

Zac Stokes Band

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Monday, November 24, 2014 6:00:00 PM

Acoustic Show On them Texas Shores!!!...

Zac Stokes Band

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 6:00:00 PM

Acoustic Show on them Texas Shores!!!...

Zac Stokes Band

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00:00 PM

Acoustic Show on them Texas Shores!!!...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Drake

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Friday, November 28, 2014 2:30:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Zac Stokes Band

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00:00 PM

Acoustic Show on them Texas Shores!!!...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Incarnate Word

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Sunday, November 30, 2014 5:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Madelyn Victoria

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Sunday, November 30, 2014 6:00:00 PM

Acoustic show....

Texas-San Antonio vs. Texas State

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Cody Wayne and Westbound 21

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00:00 PM

Acoustic. Three show Dec 5,6,7...

Cody Wayne and Westbound 21

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Cody Wayne and Westbound 21

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Sunday, December 07, 2014 8:00:00 PM

Acoustic . Three shows. Dec 5,6,7...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Nicholls State

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Sunday, December 21, 2014 12:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Texas-San Antonio vs. SIU - Edwardsville

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Monday, December 29, 2014 2:30:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Jul and the Chrome Wheels band

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Monday, January 05, 2015 2:00:00 PM

...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Western Kentucky

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Saturday, January 24, 2015 2:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Florida International

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Florida Atlantic

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Saturday, February 07, 2015 2:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Texas-El Paso

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...

Texas-San Antonio vs. Southern Miss

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:00:00 PM

WNCAAB Basketball...