www.southpadreisland.com
Events
Events
tab_offers
Title

Events in South Padre Island

Live Music Calendar

Live Music Calendar

Text/HTML

Other events in South Padre Island

OWS

1) Bay Fishing (8 a.m. - noon)

Pier 19 in South Padre Island
Thursday, June 13, 2013 8:00:00 AM

Docked close to the fishing holes for more fishing and less riding.
•    3 Trips daily in the Laguna Madre
•    Clean and comfortable
•    Dolphin sightings
•    Knowledgeable crew
•    Bait and tackle provided
•    Redfish, whiting, sand trout, speckled trout, sheepshead, black drum, grouper, shark and more

We catch a lot of fish on this trip.

...

DANICA

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:00:00 PM

...

Hilda Lamas

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:00:00 PM

...

greg garza

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, April 17, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

FOAM WONDERLAND Ft. DJ BL3ND

Clayton's Beach Resort in South Padre Island
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:00:00 PM

Day 1 of 1ST ANNUAL "QUE PADRE FESTIVAL" Ft THE NATIONS BIGGEST FOAM PARTY!!

*FOAM WONDERLAND*

Ft DJ BL3ND

CONFIRMED SUPPORT-*TRIAD DRAGONS*

MORE LOCAL/REGIONAL SUPPORT TBA!

THIS IS AN ALL AGE EVENT!

ONE PRICE TICKETED EVENT!!!

NO REFUNDS/NO EXCEPTIONS!!!!

...

the Connectors

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

the Connectors

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

Nathan Hubble

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Scott Shelby

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:00:00 PM

...

Emilio & Los Bluzanos

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:30:00 PM

...

Scott Shelby

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Scott Shelby

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Monday, April 28, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Scott Shelby

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Dave Hecht

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Dave Hecht

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Thursday, May 01, 2014 8:00:00 PM

...

Dave Hecht

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Friday, May 02, 2014 5:30:00 PM

...

The Jailbreak - South Padre

South Padre Island Convention Center in South Padre Island
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00:00 AM

...

The Jailbreak- South Padre 2014

7355 Padre Boulevard in South Padre Island
Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:00:00 AM

...

Dave Hecht

Laguna BOB Bar on Bay in South Padre Island
Saturday, May 03, 2014 5:30:00 PM

...

Madelyn Victoria

Clayton's Beach Resort in South Padre Island
Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:00:00 PM

...